Customized Surveying Services in Laval

Certificate of Location

The certificate of location comprises a report and a survey plan through which the surveyor expresses a professional opinion pertaining to the location and current condition of a parcel of land.


Siting

Siting refers to the positioning of a future construction on the land.


Description by Metes and Bounds

Description by metes and bounds describes the limits of a parcel of land that is subject to specific rights


Cadastral Operation (Subdivision), Concurrent Ownership

A cadastral operation entails creating a representation of a lot on a plan and identifying it with a lot number.


Staking

Staking refers to the entire set of operations carried out by the surveyor for the purpose of indicating the boundaries of a parcel of land using benchmarks, based on the surveyor’s opinion. It is only of use to the person who requested the staking.

png

Selling Your Property?

Have your updated certificate of location in hand.

Contact Us

Boundary Marking

Boundary marking is a surveying operation that is carried out for the purpose of permanently establishing a boundary between two properties. It involves the participation of the owners of the two properties. Boundary marking operations can be carried out amicably or through the legal system if the parties involved do not agree with respect to the positioning of the line separating their properties.


Certification of Rental Spaces

The surveyor takes the measurements required to calculate the surface area to be taken into consideration or not within the context of the rental of commercial, industrial and institutional spaces in order to determine equitable and precise surface areas. The results are presented in the form of a report that certifies the accuracy of the calculations.


Land-use Planning

A land-use planning surveyor possesses the expertise to conduct studies, cadastral searches and title searches in order to prepare maps and plans depicting the use of land, structures, infrastructures and public utility networks.


Cartography and Topometry

Cartography refers to the representation of the topography of a lot using contour lines and the identification of all of the physical characteristics that are present on the surface of the lot. Topometry involves the measuring and calculation of the planimetric (x, y) and altimetric (z) position of points within the lot, disregarding the curvature of the Earth.


For customized surveying services in Laval, call François Perron Arpenteur-Géomètre today!

Created by

Legal notice

Téléphone

450-434-3838

Des services d’arpentage sur mesure à Laval

Certificat de localisation

Le certificat de localisation est un document comportant un rapport et un plan par lequel l’arpenteur-géomètre exprime son opinion professionnelle sur la situation et la condition actuelles d’un bien-fonds.


Implantation

L’implantation est le positionnement sur le terrain d’une construction future.


Description technique

La description technique décrit les limites d’une parcelle de terrain devant faire l’objet de droits particuliers.


Opération cadastrale (subdivision), copropriété

L’opération cadastrale consiste à représenter une propriété sur un plan et à l’identifier par un numéro de lot.


Piquetage

Le piquetage est l’ensemble des opérations effectuées par l’arpenteur-géomètre dans le but d’indiquer, au moyen de repères, son opinion sur les limites d’un terrain. Il est valable pour le seul bénéfice de la personne qui a demandé le piquetage.

png


Vous vendez votre propriété?

Ayez votre certification de localisation à jour en main.

Contact

Bornage

Le bornage est l’opération d’arpentage visant à établir de façon permanente une limite entre deux propriétés. Il fait intervenir les propriétaires voisins. Le bornage peut se faire à l’amiable ou être judiciaire lorsque les parties en présence ne s’entendent pas sur une position commune d’une ligne devant séparer leurs propriétés.


Certification des espaces locatifs

L’arpenteur-géomètre fait les mesurages nécessaires au calcul de superficies d’espace à donner ou à prendre à loyer dans des immeubles commerciaux, industriels et institutionnels afin d’obtenir des superficies justes et précises. Il présente ensuite les résultats sous la forme d’un rapport qui en certifie l’exactitude.


Aménagement du territoire

L’arpenteur-géomètre en ce domaine a l’expertise pour effectuer les relevés, les recherches cadastrales à l’analyse des titres pour la préparation de cartes et de plans illustrant l’affectation du territoire, les structures et infrastructures et réseaux d’utilité publique.


Cartographie et topométrie

La cartographie est la représentation du relief du terrain par des courbes de niveau et l’identification de tous les détails physiques qui existent sur la surface topographique terrestre. La topométrie mesure et calcule les positions planimétriques (x,y) et altimétriques (z) de points de terrain en négligeant la courbure de la terre.


Pour des services d'arpentage sur mesure à Laval, appelez François Perron Arpenteur-Géomètre dès aujourd'hui!

Création de

Mention legale